By | June 13, 2019


Sky was raised in an underwater city after a meteorite stuck Earth and the air was deemed unbreathable. 

Sky doesn’t accept her fate and bucks the system every chance she gets. She feels as though her government is lying to her and doesn’t trust her leaders. With a serial killer on the loose and a stalker she can’t shake, Sky wants nothing more than to see the surface, soak in the sun, breathe in fresh air, and get the hell out of that glass city. 

But with people dying all around her, can she get to the surface before it’s too late?

This is a 4 book series. 

Book 1 – Rebellious

Book 2 – Shaken

Book 3 – Betrayed

Book 4 – Revolutiion 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.